Contacts

  • Songul Bekem President of Merit Poker
    songul.bekem@meritcasinos.com,
    Phone: +90 533 873 89 71
  • Cevdet Sakan Merit Poker Coordinator
    cevdet.sakan@meritcasinos.com,
    Phone: +90 533 824 24 74
  • Anjela Kozachuk Merit Poker Tournament Director
    anjela.kozachuk@meritcasinos.com,
    Phone: +90 533 838 20 68
  • Hakan Camlibel Merit Poker Pr Manager
    hakan.camlibel@meritcasinos.com,
    Phone: +90 533 828 59 28
  • Melis Demirali Merit Poker Assts. PR Manager
    melis.demirali@meritcasinos.com,
    Phone: +90 533 828 49 28
  • Ivan Levitskyi Merit Poker Marketing
    ivan.levitskyi@meritcasinos.com,
    Phone: +90 533 822 93 36
  • Onur Salman Merit Poker Marketing
    onur.salman@meritcasinos.com,
    Phone: +90 533 828 28 48
  • Arda Çalova Merit Poker Marketing
    arda.calova@meritcasinos.com,
    Phone: +90 533 850 06 09
  • Berksan Barut Merit Poker Marketing
    berksan.barut@meritcrystal.com,
    Phone: +90 533 828 79 28
  • Anastasiia Ivko Merit Poker Marketing
    anastasia.ivko@meritcasinos.com,
    Phone: +90 548 810 81 14

Get in touch

Merit Poker

Talk to us